Caps Rap II

Last year it was the Caps Rap. Now, with the playoffs upon us, it’s time for Caps Rap II.

This entry was posted in Video Clips, Washington Capitals. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Caps Rap II

  1. OvieTracker says:

    I’ll wait until tonight’s game is over before I decide if the song is appropriate. If I’m in a celebratory mood, I can rap too. If the outcome is not what I would like, I’ll have to go to my blues collection for company.

  2. Heather J. says:

    Love it! My 9 year old keeps singing it from his bed at night. 🙂

Leave a Reply

