Caps Win Game, Clinch SE Division: Caps 3 / Leafs 2 – SO

Image | This entry was posted in 2 Points, Southeast Division, Toronto Maple Leafs, Washington Capitals. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Caps Win Game, Clinch SE Division: Caps 3 / Leafs 2 – SO

  1. JG WENTWORTH says:

    Is it just me or do the Caps seem to pass without a plan? When I watch a team like, say, the Red Wings I see guys making crisp passes, everyone seems to expect the puck at all times, and they enter the zone with an idea of what their next pass will be. Does anyone else notice this? I don’t play hockey, I’m just a hockey fan, so maybe I have no idea what I’m talking about here.

Leave a Reply

