Instant Classic Tweet

Image | This entry was posted in Media, Nate Ewell, National Hockey League, Twitter, Washington Capitals, Washington Post. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Instant Classic Tweet

  1. sabresrule says:

    WTF

  2. Marjolaine says:

    Thank you Frozen Blog for having me here as a commentator. I hope I didn’t offend throughout the series, and if I did, I apologies. Your posts were a pleasure to read. Off to Pitt I go. Know of any talented blog writers out there like yourselves?

Leave a Reply

