Barack the Red with Gary Pelosi

After you have been creeped out by Gary Pelosi …

… check out Barack the Red, presented by Russian Machine Never Breaks.

This entry was posted in Washington Capitals. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Barack the Red with Gary Pelosi

  1. Great work! Though Ted is taller than I remember… 😉

  2. PockeyHuck says:

    I wouldn’t want Barack anywhere near the Verizon Center…everything else he’s touched goes down the tubes, we can’t risk that with our boys!

  3. CapsBlog says:

    Maybe I’m missing something, but I don’t get the Pelosi-guy photoshop… Who’s face is that? To me, it looks like NBA-player Steve Nash

  4. @CAPSBLOG: That’s Gary Bettman as Pelosi, hence “Gary Pelosi”.

  5. CapsBlog says:

    @OrderChaos

    Ah, OK I get it now. I don’t know if its just me, but the face (which I know is Gary Bettman) looks like a combination of Steve Nash and Wayne Gretzky.

  6. Pingback: Washington Post White House Correspondent Scott Wilson to RMNB: “The Capitals’ Success Will Determine” If The President Attends a Game Or Not.

Leave a Reply

