Air Hockey (without the aching forearms)

Today’s my birthday . . . off to the Canadian Embassy for their Canada Day celebration this afternoon, then an evening of revelry at Dr. Dremo’s. No work for me!

Since I’m told it’s better to give than to receive, I found a fun little gift for you. For some time-wasting fun, try your hand at this Flash-based Air Hockey game. Just don’t blame me if your boss asks why you’re late with that TPS Report.
Air Hockey Flash Game

This entry was posted in Washington Capitals. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Air Hockey (without the aching forearms)

  1. Gustafsson says:

    I may not be able to join you either in Canada or at the former Bardo Rodeo, but I will raise a glass in your honour.
    Happy Birthday Bloggermate!

  2. Laura says:

    Happy 29th!!! Sorry I missed it, but I seem to have already tumbled down the other side of ‘the hill’! Hope all is well with you.

  3. TonyH says:

    Happy birthday and thanks for the air hockey link. it’s like having a crack addiction…

Leave a Reply

